Contact


If you want to contact our different departments, you can find contact info to our team members below.

Sales / Management / Admin

Arve Muffetangen
Marketing / Sales Manager
Phone: +46 522 68 11 95
arve@nordicbridalmedia.com

Anders Wallgren

Anders Wallgren
CEO / Marketing
Phone: +46 522 68 11 91
anders@nordicbridalmedia.com

Jesper Edsjö

Jesper Edsjö
Marketing
Phone: +46 522 68 11 98
jesper@nordicbridalmedia.com

Editorial / Graphic design / Web

Mari Loewen

Mari Kråkenes Loewen
Editor-in-chief
Phone: +46 522 68 11 87
mari@nordicbridalmedia.com

Kristin Hassellind

Kristin Hassellind
Web editor / Journalist
Phone: +46 522 68 11 82
kristin@nordicbridalmedia.com

Finance

Monica Öjeling
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +46 522 68 11 92
monica@nordicbridalmedia.com